客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京廣播大廈酒店 (Beijing Broadcasting Tower Hotel)是一家集住宿、餐飲、會議于一體的酒店。由北京人民廣播電臺投資全權委托錦江(北方)管理有限公司管理。位于王府井和CBD之間的北京建國門商圈,交通便利,四通八達。天安門廣場、王府井金街、秀水街、三里屯酒吧街、世貿天街、國貿中心等近在咫尺,是您在京旅行購物商務活動的理想居停之所。
  
  酒店設有標準房、商務房、高級套房,豪華套房等各類房型130套,全部Wifi覆蓋,分別按三種不同的家居風格裝飾供貴賓選擇。窗外景觀是酒店的特點,房間可俯視長安街、使館區及國貿中心。酒店同時設有能容納200人的綜合多功能廳及不同類型的會議室、貴賓廳,是客人舉辦活動包括婚宴及演出宴會的理想場所。標準齊全的設施和服務項目令客人足不出戶也可感受方便優質的生活體驗。
  
  酒店擁有3萬平米的現代化綜合性5A級智能寫字樓,配套更擁有4個專業電視演播廳和3個專業后期制作機房,依托北京人民廣播電臺的技術優勢,可提供各種信號的傳輸服務,滿足各類型節目的錄制。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Beijing Broadcasting Tower Hotel is a hotel integrating accommodation, dining and conference. Jinjiang (North) Management Co., Ltd. is managed by Beijing People's Broadcasting Station. The Jianguomen business district in Beijing, located between Wangfujing and the CBD, is easily accessible and accessible. Tiananmen Square, Wangfujing Golden Street, Xiushui Street, Sanlitun Bar Street, World Trade Center Street, and International Trade Center are all within easy reach, making it an ideal place for your shopping and business activities in Beijing.

The hotel has 130 types of standard rooms, business rooms, superior suites, deluxe suites, etc., all of which are covered by Wifi, and are decorated according to three different home styles for VIPs to choose from. The view from the window is the characteristic of the hotel. The room overlooks Chang'an Street, the Embassy District and the International Trade Center. The hotel also has a comprehensive multi-functional hall that can accommodate 200 people, as well as different types of meeting rooms and VIP rooms. It is an ideal place for guests to host events including wedding banquets and performance banquets. Complete standard facilities and services make guests feel comfortable and quality life experience without leaving home.

The hotel has a modern and comprehensive 5A-level intelligent office building of 30,000 square meters. It also has 4 professional TV studios and 3 professional post-production rooms. Depending on the technical advantages of Beijing People's Broadcasting Station, it can provide various signal transmission services to meet Recording of various types of programs.